Bendsneyder : “positive about the feeling”.

“It’s been a wet day in Misano but in the end I’m really positive. For sure I’m not positive about the position because this is not the place where we want to be, but about the feeling. In wet conditions, it is very important to feel confident and go faster lap by lap. I was struggling to get this confidence but then in FP2 we changed something in the last outing and I was feeling much more confident with the bike. Lap by lap, I was coming faster and I’m happy with that. I think we can make a huge step tomorrow and we are looking forward for tomorrow. The weather can be dry or wet also on Sunday, we are improving and we can be faster in the wet. I don’t know in dry conditions but I believe we can be faster too. Let’s continue this way and look forward to tomorrow”.

Results FP2:

PosRiderTeamFastest lap
1Marco BEZZECCHISKY Racing Team VR461’50.168
2Augusto FERNANDEZElf Marc VDS Racing Team1’50.317
3Somkiat CHANTRAIDEMITSU Honda Team Asia1’50.426
4Xavi VIERGEPetronas Sprinta Racing1’50.699
5Sam LOWESElf Marc VDS Racing Team1’50.821
6Nicolò BULEGAFederal Oil Gresini Moto21’50.831
7Hafizh SYAHRINNTS RW Racing GP1’50.887
8Joe ROBERTSItaltrans Racing Team1’50.955
9Stefano MANZIFlexbox HP401’50.992
10Jake DIXONPetronas Sprinta Racing1’51.098
11Barry BALTUSNTS RW Racing GP1’51.271
12Thomas LUTHIPertamina Mandalika SAG Team1’51.305
13Jorge NAVARROEGO Speed Up1’51.318
14Fabio DI GIANNANTONIOFederal Oil Gresini Moto21’51.332
15Hector GARZOFlexbox HP401’51.383
16Lorenzo BALDASSARRIMV Agusta Forward Racing1’51.388
17Tony ARBOLINOLiqui Moly Intact GP1’51.394
18Aron CANETInde Aspar Team1’51.436
19Yari MONTELLAEGO Speed Up1’51.467
20Cameron BEAUBIERAmerican Racing1’51.532
21Celestino VIETTISKY Racing Team VR461’51.550
22Remy GARDNERRed Bull KTM Ajo1’51.616
23Marcel SCHROTTERLiqui Moly Intact GP1’51.878
24Raul FERNANDEZRed Bull KTM Ajo1’51.883
25Bo BENDSNEYDERPertamina Mandalika SAG Team1’52.300
26Ai OGURAIDEMITSU Honda Team Asia1’52.745
27Simone CORSIMV Agusta Forward Racing1’52.969
28Albert ARENASInde Aspar Team1’53.084
29Lorenzo DALLA PORTAItaltrans Racing Team1’53.629
30Marcos RAMIREZAmerican Racing1’55.775


Related posts