Bendsneyder 23rd in qualifying

Bo Bendsneyder took part in the first qualifying session in Austin. The Dutch rider will start from 23rd position tomorrow and he is confident of having a good race after having had a good pace throughout the day.

P23 | 2’10.497
“It’s been a difficult day. We tried a lot but still the front feeling is missing in this circuit. We are checking the data and we are working hard. I can’t wait to start tomorrow because I think our pace is not bad. This is very important here because there are many laps and it is a hard circuit physically. I can be consistent, we can make a good race. The start will be important and I’ll try to be there from the beginning and push the maximum in each lap. Let’s believe that we can make a good race on Sunday”.

Results Q1 & Q2 combined

PosRiderTeamFastest lap
1Raul FERNANDEZRed Bull KTM Ajo2’08.979
2Remy GARDNERRed Bull KTM Ajo2’09.299
3Fabio DI GIANNANTONIOFederal Oil Gresini Moto22’09.457
4Marco BEZZECCHISKY Racing Team VR462’09.557
5Cameron BEAUBIERAmerican Racing2’09.584
6Augusto FERNANDEZElf Marc VDS Racing Team2’09.638
7Tony ARBOLINOLiqui Moly Intact GP2’09.745
8Ai OGURAIDEMITSU Honda Team Asia2’09.803
9Albert ARENASInde Aspar Team2’09.825
10Celestino VIETTISKY Racing Team VR462’09.829
11Marcos RAMIREZAmerican Racing2’09.886
12Xavi VIERGEPetronas Sprinta Racing2’09.942
13Jake DIXONPetronas Sprinta Racing2’10.047
14Aron CANETInde Aspar Team2’10.272
15Somkiat CHANTRAIDEMITSU Honda Team Asia2’10.502
16Sam LOWESElf Marc VDS Racing Team2’15.903
17Jorge NAVARROMB Conveyors Speed Up2’16.506
18Simone CORSIMV Agusta Forward Racing2’21.579
19Marcel SCHROTTERLiqui Moly Intact GP2’10.111
20Hector GARZOFlexbox HP402’10.217
21Tetsuta NAGASHIMAItaltrans Racing Team2’10.347
22Stefano MANZIFlexbox HP402’10.456
23Bo BENDSNEYDERPertamina Mandalika SAG Team2’10.497
24Barry BALTUSNTS RW Racing GP2’10.503
25Fermín ALDEGUERMB Conveyors Speed Up2’10.567
26Joe ROBERTSItaltrans Racing Team2’10.672
27Hafizh SYAHRINNTS RW Racing GP2’10.846
28Thomas LUTHIPertamina Mandalika SAG Team2’11.209
29Lorenzo BALDASSARRIMV Agusta Forward Racing2’11.605


Related posts